CHE
Elite Sportswear
Pro Hockey Life
Rockstar
ProSkate
Rejuvenation Health

Administration Login

Login

Password

Division 3B - Home

Regular Season

Season
Game Type
 

Entire Schedule


#DateLocationHomeVisitorResult 
1000 Tue, September 05, 2017 07:00 PM Clare Drake Arena PWC Hydro-Flo Bearcats 4 - 3
1005 Tue, September 05, 2017 08:30 PM Clare Drake Arena Hosers Giraffe 9 - 5
1010 Wed, September 06, 2017 07:45 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Dirty Sanchez Electric Mayhem 3 - 8
1015 Wed, September 06, 2017 08:30 PM Clare Drake Arena Team Gonzo Watchmen 5 - 8
1020 Wed, September 06, 2017 09:15 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Whalers Wolf Pack 8 - 4
1185 Mon, September 11, 2017 09:15 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Team Gonzo PWC
1250 Wed, September 13, 2017 09:15 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Hydro-Flo Bearcats Hosers
1260 Thu, September 14, 2017 07:15 PM Clare Drake Arena Giraffe Electric Mayhem
1270 Fri, September 15, 2017 06:30 PM Clare Drake Arena Watchmen Whalers
1355 Sat, September 16, 2017 09:15 PM Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Wolf Pack Dirty Sanchez
1490 Mon, September 18, 2017 10:00 PM Canadian Athletic Club Arena Dirty Sanchez Watchmen
1495 Mon, September 18, 2017 10:30 PM Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Electric Mayhem Hydro-Flo Bearcats
1500 Mon, September 18, 2017 10:45 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Giraffe Wolf Pack
1540 Tue, September 19, 2017 10:45 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Hosers Team Gonzo
1545 Tue, September 19, 2017 11:00 PM Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A PWC Whalers
1735 Sun, September 24, 2017 04:30 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Electric Mayhem PWC
1740 Sun, September 24, 2017 04:30 PM Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Team Gonzo Dirty Sanchez
1745 Sun, September 24, 2017 05:00 PM Clare Drake Arena Whalers Giraffe
1750 Sun, September 24, 2017 06:00 PM Argyll Plaza Arena Wolf Pack Hosers
1755 Sun, September 24, 2017 06:00 PM Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Hydro-Flo Bearcats Watchmen


www.rampinteractive.com